Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Smith Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is located in a great area, close to the city, close to local shops and cafes, 5-8 minutes walk to 2 train stations and a tram stop. The house has 3 bedrooms, a decent size backyard, nice lounge room, dishwasher, washing machine and ducted heating.

The room is the 2nd biggest in the house which has plenty of space (currently fits a queen bed, computer desk, wardrobe, chese of draws and TV unit comfortably) and has a freestanding wardrobe though you could probably remove that if you wanted.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself and Ben, we are 2 young (mid to late 20s) and happening guys! Both of us work Monday-Friday jobs. We are looking for someone with a steady job who is easy going and likes The Simpsons (season 2-10 only). Things we are into include Sports (Go Crows!), Video games, Survivor and Youtube videos of people getting injured.
The rent is $725 a month and bond is the same. All bills are split evenly including $35/m for internet and $30/m for foxtel.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.