Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashburton, Melbourne.

Warrigal Road, Ashburton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

The house is basically close to everywhere. walking distance to Woolworth, KFC, MCdonalds, shops and cafes in High street, Holmsglen Institute and not too far from the Chadstone Shopping Centre.
Bus station is literally 10 meters away from the house and you are a 20 mins walk away from Alamein, Ashburton or HOlmsglen train stations.

The room is furnished. It has built-in robe and drawers, a study/work desk and a single bed with mattress and sheets provided.
The whole house has recently been painted so its as fresh as it could be. Its located in a beautiful suburb and has it's own little backyard. Its very cosy and it has that homely feel.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time working chemical engineer in my 20s. I enjoy peace and quiet but I'de like to meet new people as well. I love travelling and playing music and bonus points if you're a musician!
I enjoy a conversation and a beer or two after work however I also think mutual respect and privacy are very very important.
I prefer sharing my beautiful house with a full-time working professional or a student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.