Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Paine Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Room available for short term rent, in a nice clean fully furnished 3 bedroom house with a friendly housemates.

The room is bright and quiet.

It has the option of single, twin or double.

Rent is $350 for 2 people or $320 for 1 person. Included bills (energy, gas, water and wi-fi).

The house is fully furnished, spacious living room, dinner room with a garden view, nice garden for a BBQ or just relaxing, second separate backyard. Calm and friendly neighbourhood.

It's just at the corner of Heffron Park, a huge and nice park, with sports fields, bike track, gym and pools (indoors and outdoors) facilities, you can use casually for a very cheap price. 5 minutes driving to the locals beach, 10 minutes walking to Westfield Eastgardens, Pacif Square Maroubra Junction, bus stops, plenty of options of restaurants.

Available from 20/12/2016 to 07/01/2017

More about the Flatmates

I'm Fernanda, 36 years old, from Brazil, love music, food, pilates, yoga, very friendly and nice :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.