Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield, Brisbane.

Cresthaven Drive, Mansfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

A huge house for just 2 people. High on a hill with a verandah, where you can watch the moon and sun rise, with great views across the whole suburb. Easy access to all amenities. Garden City, Carindale, QEII, Griffith Uni Gateway Motorway and Pacific Highway all within minutes. Bus 180 and 185 very handy if you wish to leave your car at home.
A functioning organic Vegetable garden included in the house. Great for picking fresh herbs and greens for salads. The kitchen is well planned with loads of space.

You would have the best room in the house 5.5 x 4.5 metres. Built in cupboards and drawers. Loads of room for a desk, TV etc. Whatever you need to make it home.
Electricity and water are extra but so far this household is a minimal usage house.
Please call if this sounds like it would suit you.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for a well adjusted flatmate who is working, preferably full time. My ideal person is mature enough to know how a household runs and what is needed to keep everything tidy and easy to live in.
You'd be sharing with just me. I am a professional woman who is fit and healthy and busy on weekends and evenings. I've been sharing for years so know how it all works and understand about privacy and teamwork.
I like to cook and eat well. I'm always looking for inspiration in the kitchen. I also appreciate a meal prepared by someone else. It's a bonus if you are also a cook and foodie.
The house is large enough for each of us to have plenty of privacy. I'm really looking for someone who likes their place to feel more like a home. Someone who likes to settle in and stay a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.