Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, I have a room for rent in my two bedroom apartment.

The apartment is on Queens Road overlooking Albert Park. On the fourth floor, has secure entrance at front and rear of building with intercom. Conveniently close to St Kilda Road trams, Chapel Street, St Kilda and the City.

Tram stop 24 on St Kilda Road - 3, 3a, 5, 6, 16, 64, 67 or 72. Takes ~10mins to get to the city.

Apartment is very spacious and open including a large balcony. All kitchen and laundry appliances are existing including a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer heating, air conditioning and dehumidifier.

Bedroom for rent is 3.1x3.5m, has built in wardrobe and will be has optional furnishings (can be provided if required).

Happy to provide a copy of the floor plan on request.

Bond:
$1055

Rent:
$1055 per calendar month - paid monthly
+Includes 100mb/s unlimited internet.
+Includes water.

Bills:
-Electricity is paid monthly dependant on usage
-Secure underground parking space can be included for an additional $200/month (its currently rented out to another resident in the building).

Feel free to message me with any questions or to organise an inspection!

No smokers, pets or couples sorry.
I may take up to 24hrs to respond due to busy schedule during the week!

Flatmates

I am a 26 year old male who works full time in Digital Marketing.
Very laid back and social. Enjoy playing sports, trips to the beach, going out for dinner and catching up with friends. Definitely not a party house but don't mind having people over.
Originally from Sydney.

Definitely keen on the occasional chat/hang out and some shared cooking throughout the week but also respectful of personal space. A drink on weekend also never hurts. Flexible with furniture in the rest of the apartment if you have any ideas.

Looking for someone who I can get along with, who is tidy and reliable with payments. Look forward to meeting you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.