Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield South, Melbourne.

Narrawong Crescent, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Your potential new home is:
- 400m from the 67 tram line
- 4 mins drive from the nearest train line (Glenhuntly train station)
- 11mins drive to Brighton Beach
- 5 mins drive to Monash Uni Caulfield
- 15 mins drive to Monash Uni Clayton
- 15 mins drive to Chapel St precinct
- 20mins drive to the centre of the CBD

It has a lovely outdoor area, to enjoy the sunshine and a few drinks, and is therefore perfect for summer.

There is also a communal study room for desks, if you are so inclined.
There will be accessible internet available. The house also has dual split-cycle air-conditioning to accommodate for the Melbourne weather.

More about the Flatmates

Get excited, your potential flatmates are a:

- Medical student
- Physiotherapist
- Pharmacist

2 girls and a guy.

We are all mid twenties, very relaxed types. We enjoy a drink in the sunshine, and are fit and happy people. We have all lived in share accommodation before, are respectful, clean and love cooking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.