Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Close to everything including CBD, public transport, shops, parks, easy access to Citylink...big high ceiling room, partly furnished in a fully furnish house. BBQ on the deck and a vege garden out the back, NBN included...cool neighbours, and there's a great pub and cafe at the end of the street! I have a Staffy/Kelpie cross who loves people, if you're into dogs..
I would also be fine with a short term stay, if it gives you time to find a more permanent place. Ideally to mid Jan, minimum...

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 44yr old film freelancer, I have a 9yr old Staffy/Kelpie cross...I have a pretty active lifestyle, exercise when I can...I'm into social awareness, listen to RRR and PBS, watch ABC and SBS, love most types of music... I'm social but not often at home, out with either work or play. Looking for someone (or even a couple) who is mindful, conscious, cheerful, enthusiastic and if you're into self sufficiency there is a big vege garden just waiting for some love!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.