Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kent Street, New Farm, Brisbane

3 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableMar 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableMay 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
HOUSEMATE/S WANTED - NEW FARM. 2x Rooms Available: $200p/w inc. All Amenities + More = No Bills! Great Opportunity to Share a HUGE - Home Away from Home - Central to Everything, in New Farm. It's a WOMENS SPACE called.. Angels Paradise! ***** GREAT LOCATION NEARBY: Bus, IGA, Cinema, Brunswick Hotel, Story Bridge, Restaurants/Cafes/Bars. WALK: The Valley/City, Coles, Ferry/Train, N.F Park, The Powerhouse Museum, Markets. ***** ALL BEDROOMS: Carpet, Blinds/Screens on Windows. *Furnished with Basics: Comfy Bed, Linen, Wardrobe, Bedside Table, Fan. [if you have your own furniture, I can remove/store mine under house.] ***** RENT INCLUDES - ALL AMENITIES: Room, Electricity, Unlimited Internet, Foxtel = No Bills! BONUS: Household Essentials + Cleaning Products + the Occasional Feast are also provided, FREE. ***** PRICE: All Rooms+Bond are priced according to size. They're Furnished. ***** *Room #2 [4.5m x 4.5m]: “The Sweet” [Ensuite] = $200 p/w. *AVAILABLE: NOW. RENT:$400+BOND:$455 *MOVE-IN TOTAL = $855. ***** *Room #4 [7.5m x 3.5m]: HUGE “Mistress” [walk-in Robe] = $200 p/w. *AVAILABLE: 31 March, 2017. RENT:$400+BOND:$455 *MOVE-IN TOTAL = $855 ***** COMMON AREAS: It's Clean, Tidy & the Purrrfect Share House, as there's PLENTY of Space to either Hang Out &/or Hideaway. More details below... ***** YOU: Employed/Income, POLITE, Kind, Respectful, Tidy, Responsible, Open-minded & Friendly WOMAN - who Enjoys: *Paying Rent on Time *Keeping a Clean House *Sharing Good Company *Applies Common Sense *Is Mindful of Others *Learning about other Cultures *Preparing & Sharing the Occasional Feast Together.. Overall, looking for a Considerate Person, with a Good Heart, who will Respect that this House is a HOME & Everyone within, is Equal + Deserves RESPECT. *Don’t - Waste Water or Electricity. *Must - Like Music + Pets [1x Sm.Dog] ***** HOUSEMATES: A Good Mix of both Local + International WOMEN, make this House, a Home Sweet Home Away from Home... & You are Welcome to Join Us with Respect for all within. [6months Minimum stay]. ***** If You're Looking for a Great HOME to Share, with Good People & You’re Good People too.. *PLEASE REPLY* with Your Phone Number + a Time that You’re Available to Talk - I'll Give You a Call, to Discuss the Details & Schedule an Interview between 2-8pm most days. 😇 Angel *NB. This is NOT a Party House. Sorry Guys, This IS a Women's Space. ***** More House details.. *Upstairs: Foyer, HUGE Well-Lit Open Plan Living Area with Polished Wooden Floors - “The Hub” Lounge/Dining Room #1, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Clean Bathrooms, Lounge/TV Room #2 +The Bedrooms = 166m2. *Downstairs: Laundry, Toilet#3, Storage Area, Creative Workshop-ArtSpace, The Faerie Flat = 166m2. *Outside: The Secret Garden - HUGE Backyard, Grass, Trees, Garden to Grow Edibles, BBQ Area - Solar Lights, Primal Gym Equipment, Yoga Mats, Small Pool [summer] = 120m2. ***** Phew.. you made it! Thanks for taking the time to read, all the way to the end! We look forward to your message & meeting you, in person. Til then.. Hope your Day is Great!


TENANTS: Women - Welcome to Apply. I Rent half the House to Locals & the half to International Guests [4month minimum]. ***** If this Sounds Like You & You're Looking for a Great Home to Share, with Good People.. *PLEASE* Reply with your Phone Number + a Suitable Time - I'll give you a call, to discuss the details &/or arrange an interview. 😇 Angel *NB. This is NOT a Party House. Sorry Guys, This IS a Women's Space.

Contact Angel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brumby's NewfarmClose by
Burger UrgeClose by
百度烤肉Close by
100 DegreeClose by
Brunswick HotelClose by
Five Thirty Brunswick Espresso BarClose by
Bella TiarnieClose by
Nana massage and Beauty3 min walk
Himalayan Cafe3 min walk
The Indian Cafe3 min walk
Pizza Hut New Farm4 min walk
Barbeku Charcoal & Grill4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Marketplace Brunswick StreetClose by
Monika Indian GroceriesClose by
Brunswick Express6 min walk
The French Food Shop9 min walk
Garboro Trading9 min walk
JAMES ST Market10 min walk
The Standard Market Company10 min walk
Quick & Ezy convenience store10 min walk
Quick N Stop PTY Ltd.11 min walk
Best Friends Filipino Goods12 min walk
Best Friends Foods12 min walk
Geeta Enterprises12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunswick St at Kent Street, stop 7/8Close by
Brunswick St at Harcourt Street, stop 6Close by
Brunswick St at Heal Street, stop 84 min walk
Brunswick St at Robertson Street, stop 54 min walk
Brunswick St at Barker Street, stop 95 min walk
James St near Harcourt St, stop 96 min walk
James St near Gibbon St, stop 106 min walk
James St near Arthur St, stop 97 min walk
Gibbon St near Dawson Lane, stop 107 min walk
Brunswick St at Barker St, stop 97 min walk
James St near Robertson Street Stop 8a7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fortitude Valley Station14 min walk
Central Station25 min walk
Exhibition station26 min walk