Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Cavendish Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 19, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located less than 4km to the CBD.
Close to all shopping centres, restaraunts and transport.
Minutes away from Gabba stadium.
Close to many entertainment precincts. South bank and Woolloongabba.
Walking distance to the train station. Easy access to the motor ways leading to both Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast.
Close to bus services.
Bike paths lead straight to city and back.

The apartment has been designed with Private Balcony to maximise living space and and take advantage of city and suburban views.
Ducted air conditioning and ceiling fans aswell for summer and hot days.
All brand new quality kitchen appliances, glass splashbacks and stone bench tops.
Upto 30% cheaper utility costs compared to a standard dwelling. The complex has 186 apartments. They buy all utilities in bulk and everyone chips in their bit. Still cheaper than anywhere else.

A roof top pool with stunning views to city is a highlight for orion residents and their visitors.
The roof is also equipped with kitchen and outdoor dining for the exclusive use of all residents.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Murtaza. I work full time as a Sales and Marketing Associate in Milton. 6 days week. Almost all year long. I leave pretty early, come home pretty late aswell. I love to travel. Pretty full on with work so I tend to come home pretty late. I also travel quite often with work almost once a month for a week. When I am at home, I do like to sit down and have a home made meal. I love cooking. I used to be a chef. (Dont make me clean up all the time hahah)
Pretty laid back. Just want to move closer into the city but still enjoy Brisbane's suburban living. I enjoy going out to the beach, national parks, bush walking, Mount climbing,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.