Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flagstaff Hill, Adelaide.

Kingfisher Circuit, Flagstaff Hill, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

House Mates Wanted Mature age Professionals
Wanting the best of both worlds, love the sun and surf, beach walks & Sunday brunch, but also that country feel and sounds of nature for long walks to enjoy & observe
This home is a hidden treasure with loads of room and offers a very relaxing, convenient lifestyle
Piece of country in the suburbs, large character home set in a delightful natural setting. Plenty of room to have your own space two queen size bedrooms with built in robes, sunroom, bathroom & toilet upstairs giving you your own space and privacy when not mingling downstairs sharing all the common areas. Loads of room & living areas. Must love nature to appreciate this private peaceful environment which backs onto a creek setting and nature reserve. only 20 minutes to the city via Blackwood, 10 minutes to the cinemas and large Marion shopping centre, 15 minutes drive to Beach Seacliff & Brighton and 25 minutes drive to McLaren Vale and southern wineries and Day on the Green if you love Aussie music
Close to Flinders university & hospital.
I love living here and hope to share with like minded who love the best of both worlds. Central to everything.
I'm happy, energetic laid back and easy going. Looking to share with same

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional mature female, looking for same in house mate.
Very easy going, enjoy music, sipping wine and chatting with friends, love intelligent conscious minded people, have a happy demeanour and a great sense of humour looking for like minded who love life and are as comfortable in social activities as they are laid back just relaxing and rebalancing in nature.
$200 per room or Can have both rooms and privacy upstairs for $300 per week if more space preferred for single person, $360 per week for couple
Must be clean as you go p, tidy housemate/s who are also very respectful of sharing environment, with great references, great fun attitude who are looking for a country feel in the suburbs.
Love walking the beach on sunny days, enjoying the atmosphere and brunch at seaside restaurants, and yet also find peace and balance In natural settings as you wander through nature reserves and observe the sounds of nature.
I love music festivals, travelling, fun filled atmospheres but I also love to get home and simply wind down, relax and just go smooth sailing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.