Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Windsor this week

High Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

A few things about the place:
- #6 Tram stop outside front door(no traffic noise)
-Five minute walk to Prahran and Windsor station
- Laundromat and 24 hour gym across the street
- Secured underground carpark
- Reverse cycle heating and cooling
- New oven, stovetop and dishwasher
- Balcony
- Available room has two built in robes

All bills(internet, electricity and water) are split three ways
Hit me up if you want to come check out the place and have a chat

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Justin and I'm looking for a couple (mid twenties to early thirties) to move into the second room that is just about to become available. I'm super chill,really into my music, fitness and hanging with friends. Ideally I'm looking for a couple that are looking for a relaxed homely vibe rather than a party house, know how to clean up after themselves and can enjoy a dinner or wine every now and then together.

Justin on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message