Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Kynuna Court, Karana Downs, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi, we are looking for someone of similar age (30) and someone who works fulltime to rent out our studio room. It has its own kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, dryer, fridge and A/C. Straight access to the salt water swimming pool. bills included as in internet, hot water, pool electricity ect. Free chicken eggs included. 3000 square meter yard quiet and green. Can be a little noisy being downstairs. Any questions give me a call small friendly pets aloud.

Flatmates

My name is adrian i work full time i have a 10 year old son who stays with me a lot of the time. I rent out another room upstairs to a female who works pretty much 7 days a week, she has a friendly dog named billy. There are 5 chickens that roam around the yard so eat as many eggs as u can. Looking for someone friendly who doesnt mind a chat but will respect space, someone who pays bills on time without me having to ask. Your room will be under the house so pretty private but to access it you need to walk around the back of the house. Beautiful area so come take a look.


Contact Adrian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or