Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Ison Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Children considered
Students accepted

Hi, I'm putting my house up on flatmates as a break lease. so looking for someone to take over. Currently I share with one other house mate. we are both moving away and unfortunately need to fill the house asap.

2 large bedrooms, A/c in living area. dishwasher, gas cooking, separate toilet, huge under house storage.

any questions let me know :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Park, stop 243 min walk
Thynne Rd at Ison Street, stop 264 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Rail, stop 254 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Park, stop 275 min walk
Riding Rd at Goulburn Street, stop 235 min walk
Riding Rd at Miles Street, stop 245 min walk
Wynnum Rd at School of Arts, stop 275 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Cemetery, stop 235 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thynne Road Deli & Cafe4 min walk
Morningside Thai Restaurant4 min walk
Miss India Morningside4 min walk
KFC Morningside6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
Painted Bird Cafe6 min walk
Lais Noodle Place6 min walk
Nando's Morningside6 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys6 min walk
The Hawthorne Pantry7 min walk
We Heart Hair Fashion Coffee7 min walk
Maxines Lunch Bar7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside Station6 min walk
Norman Park26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle easter groceries7 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside9 min walk
Fuel Protein14 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Woolworths Morningside22 min walk
Jan Powers Farmers Markets Powerhouse22 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.27 min walk
Friendly Grocer27 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park29 min walk
+ Show more