Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nudgee, Brisbane.

Saint Vincents Road, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I have a room for rent in my fully furnished home (bedrooms not included) in Nudgee with myself, another female in her 30's and my seven year old son who lives 50/50 with his father and I.
The house is seven months old, double story, air conditioned with ceiling fans throughout. Open plan kitchen/living downstairs with a study nook, seperate water closet, double lockup garage, seperate laundry, large outdoor patio with BBQ with outdoor lounge, large backyard with shed.
Upstairs consists of four bedrooms with built in robes, lounge/tv room, study, bathroom with seperate toilet.
I have an ensuite and do not use the main bathroom apart from my son having an occasional bath.
Nudgee train station is a few minutes walk away as is the bus stop. ACU is within walking distance and Banyo shops a minutes drive.

Flatmates

I am a 43 year old professional woman working Monday to Friday, with a seven year old son who lives with me 50% of the time, week on/week off.
I enjoy conversation and socialising as well as my own company.

Films, galleries, markets, gourmet food and wine, yoga/gym, dinners with friends, music and nature are some of my interests.
Ideally this would suit another (working) single parent however, an open to renting the two bedrooms seperately.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.