Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 14, 2018
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

A bright and cosy bedroom that is large enough to accomodate a queen size bed. It has a fantastic view from the 46th floor to the west side of the city. It has a spacious built in robe with big sliding mirror doors. It comes with a queen size bed and 2 bedside table but you are more than welcomed to bring your owns. It is A/C ducted and plenty of natural and artificial light.

Flatmates

My name is Alessandro, born and raised in Italy. I moved to Australia more than 8 years ago after spending a few years in Spain. I'm living in Melbourne permanently and I am an Australian citizen.
I love this city and I imagine myself staying here for a long time.

I'm an Italian architect working full time in the CBD from Monday to Friday. I'm a very sporty person and quite healthy cook.
I enjoy spending time out with friends during the weekend.

Mia is from Manila, Philippines. She moved to Melbourne almost three years ago and she is currently enjoying her life in Melbourne.

Mia reviews contracts for a living, working full-time in the CBD from Monday to Friday. She likes to take it easy during weekends and has highly questionable cooking skills.:-P

We are both easy-going, highly considerate and respectful of each other's space and needs.
We like to keep things tidy, neat, interesting and fun!
We're always willing to help and ready for a chat.


Contact Alessandro
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SICHUAN DINING ROOMClose by
Mrs NoodleClose by
Pork Belly House MelbourneClose by
Podium Espresso Bar/ Kitchen/CatererClose by
Captain MelvilleClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI MelbourneClose by
ALY Asian GroceryClose by
eliz@beth supermarket3 min walk
Excel Force Communications3 min walk
Tokyo Hometown Japanese Supermarket3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

RMIT University/Swanston St #7 Close by
Queensberry St/Swanston St #4 3 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Elizabeth St #7 4 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 5 min walk
Melbourne Central 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City4 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street8 min walk
Melbourne Business School11 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville19 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Melbourne Gaol/Russell St 4 min walk
Trades Hall/Lygon St 5 min walk
La Trobe St/Russell St 6 min walk
Little Lonsdale St/Russell St 7 min walk
Queensberry St/Lygon St 7 min walk
+ Show more