Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

It's in Cavill avenue just opposite to shooters night club, we keep the place clean and looking for people who know how to respect others and maintain a friendly environment. We also have great 280 degree views, we would love to welcome international students/working to enjoy this great place with us. It is for those people who think luxury and safety is important with the same price tag you would be paying in any other accommodation. Come over for an inspection we are ready to show the place around.

The room is big enough for two, in a duo to use! We'd prefer two brothers, sisters, friends or couple too!

Also, all the pictures you see is exactly how it is today but don't you worry when you'd be coming we shall provide you with the cleanest apartment and an exquisite feel, after that it is on you for how long you'd be able to maintain that we'd prefer clean people and again friendly.

PS: We are expecting people who are either earning or whose parents are supporting them, surely this place won't be suitable for someone on a student loan or has an unstable job.

Features:
2 car parks
2 Swimming pool indoor outdoor
Spa
Gym
Air conditioning 24*7
Views to die for
Easy access to tram
Nightclubs right underneath
Dryer
Laundry
wifi

Only Serious enquiries.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time student and I work too as a real estate agent, I believe in keeping myself healthy! I hardly get time at home, the only times you will see me is cooking or watching a movie in the sofa come bed we have in the lounge area. Otherwise, I like to party but once in a while and have few occasional drinks. Whereas my roommate or so to say brother from another mother is also a full-time student but is currently not working. We also have two swiss boys who will be staying with us until 3rd of December !

There is a bit more to the story we shall let you know if we meet and you show interest, dates of moving in can be adjusted just give me a call or text.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.