Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn, Melbourne.

Middleborough Road, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Excellent location, just a five minutes walk to the train station and a 10 minutes walk to Box hill and 30-40 minutes to city by public transport.
Bus stop (271,279) is close.
There is also a car-park for those who drives.

1 single bedroom
with double Size bed including a wardrobe, a desk and chair. There is also a large window with plenty of sunshine.
Each room $ 155 / week for 1 person, share bill, hoping to find a long-term, stable and friendly roommate.

You can move in from Dec 01

Furniture and facilities:
Centralised heater, refrigerators, microwave ovens, washing machines, kettle, parking, ADSL2 + unlimited fast wireless networks

To maintain a clean and quiet living environment in the house, we will have a cleaning schedule for every tenant to clean the shared areas.

No smoking indoors. each tenants has to keep the shared area clean and tidy , also respect the others.

Welcome for inspection on or after 20/10
in weekday - only available in the evening
in weekend - whole day

Contact: Amber

If no one pick the call, please send a message

More about the Flatmates

For the time being, there are already three people living in this unit and looking forward to greet the new housemate. :)

There is a couple are moving into the master room. They are nice and easy going people. We all want a quite and relaxing place but won't mind to go out for a drink with the other housemate.

I am a Hong Kong girl who work and study in Australia and fall in love with Australia.

Camping is my favorite thing to do in Australia.
Those landscape and wildlife are so amazing.
If you like camping, I am sure we will go along well living together.

I am looking for someone who are out-going and friendly housemate to share the house.

It is a non-smoking and non-party house as we want everyone who live here to have a relaxing time in the house.

As I said, to maintain a clean living environment in the house, we will have a cleaning schedule for every tenant to clean the shared areas.

Looking forward to make friends, not just housemates.
Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.