Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annerley Road, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Single room is available at Mater Hill and Park Road area from 15/10.

Convenience location.

7 mins walk to Mater Hill Bus station and

5 mins walk to Boggo Road Bus station and Park Road train station.

It is only a few stops to the CBD (5mins drive).

Bus stops are around as well.

You can walk to South Bank in 15 -20 mins and St. Lucia UQ Campus in 25 mins.

It is four bedroom and two-bathroom house and has been renovated recently.

The available room is fully furnished with a bed, study desk, study chair, built in wardrobe etc.

Common areas are fully furnished as well.

The rent is $ 180 per week includes all bills - electricity, water, internet.

2 weeks bond, 2 weeks rent up front and 2 weeks notice are required.

Flatmates are full -time professionals and students from divers background. We are looking for someone who can look after him⁄herself and respects others.

For more information and⁄or making an inspection appointment,

please send me a text message or e-mail with a little about yourself, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you,


More about the Flatmates

We are from Korea, Vietnam. 2 female and 1 male live together this moment.

we are full-time students. we are very clean, tidy and quite people.

Contact Hyoungjin
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required