Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Victoria Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Hey guys! I am looking for someone to share a 2 bedroom apartment in Clayfield. The Apartment: - Great Location.... Eagle Junction Train Station, bus stops, fruit markets, gym, restaurants and cafes a short 5 minute walk away -Small complex of 8 with onsteet parking directly out front -Fully furnished, everything you need from kitchen appliances, BBQ/outdoor setting to washing machine and dryer -AC in living area -Wifi/Netflix included in rent -Plenty of storage space The Bedroom: -Unfurnished -Carpet with built in robe -Exclusive use of main bathroom Rent: -$160/week + quarterly energy bill -2 weeks bond ($320)

Flatmates

I'm Damien... 31....working fulltime as a hydraulic technician. Moved to Brisbane a couple of years ago, I like to get outdoors... soccer, hiking, bike riding, beach . Enjoy a social drink, a laugh and good company. I'm clean, respectful and chasing someone similar . If your interested send me a message.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.