Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Elfred Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

***No longer available. Thank you for the interest in the room, we had a great response! So much so that I won't have the time to msg you all individually to notify you that the room is no longer available.

Thank you once again and happy house hunting!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Renee, the fool moving out. In short im leaving this oasis as I am moving in with my man friend (which is rather exciting). With this in mind, I'm lucky enough to have a bit of flexibility re: move in/out date so I can more than likely work around you.

I live with two fun loving, young professionals Matt and Steve. Matt resides in the room on the ground floor with Steve upstairs in the master with the ensuit.

We all work rather large hours and sometimes will go days without seeing each other however when we do there is usually laughter involved and stories traded of travel and experiences of new foodied/pub offerings.

Love the lads, the house and chances are if you take my room we'll probably hang out on occasion as we've all become pretty good friends.

Feel free to get in contact if you have any questions, keen to chat further or view the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.