Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale.

Brockwell Crescent, Wyndham Vale, VIC

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Your new room is the large master bedroom with walk in robe, ensuite bathroom, and 3 big windows overlooking a sunny front garden.
Also included is your own lounge room just outside your door. Both unfurnished and at the front of the house.

We will share the kitchen, laundry and study. Also included is our own cleaner who cleans our bathrooms, toilets, showers, floors and kitchen once per fortnight!

Master bedroom consists of:
Huge Walk in robe
Power points
En-suite with shower, vanity and toilet

Large Kitchen/meals area containing quality stainless steel appliances, including dishwasher, Microwave, Large double door Stainless Steel Fridge/Freezer, 5 burner gas cook top w/wok burner and rangehood, and 600mm Electric oven
Large Built in pantry
Dining table and chairs
Full use of all crockery, cutlery, utensils, cooking implements
If you enjoy cooking you will love it here!!!

Dedicated laundry with use of:
7kg Front Loader Washing Machine
7kg Dryer
Laundry sink
Shared Linen cupboard
Clothes line outside

Our house is light filled, open plan and consists of:
Tiling throughout the house except bedrooms which are carpeted
Unlimited NBN Internet/Wireless/WiFi
Outdoor entertaining area with Pergola and outdoor setting
Weber Q barbecue available for use
Ducted heating and evaporative cooling to all rooms
5 min walk to Wyndham Vale Station and Buses
10 min walk to Manor Lakes Shopping Centre
Non-Smoking household
Storage available in garage if needed
Low maintenance garden, no lawns
Parking space at front of house

The weekly rate includes electricity, gas, water and internet (all at fair usage policy). Extra unfair usage will be billed accordingly. You will be responsible for your own food/health/safety.

If accepted:
4 weeks bond
4 weeks in advance
4 weeks notice required to vacate

With all these included extras, what are you waiting for! Just move in, pay your rate, and live happily in our uncomplicated home!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

Female only household
At the south end of the house is Mum 46yo and daughter 13yo. I also have 2 grown up sons who visit occasionally. We are very DTE, polite, respectful and enjoy our TV & music. I work full time in Management. Weekends are spent chilling out at home or out enjoying the live music scene or weekends away.

We also have our "men" of the house, 1 fox terrier (always outside) and 1 cat (always inside) who are very affectionate and love attention so you must love animals! (Sorry no extra pets please)

Private areas set up so you can have some time to yourself not just limited to your bedroom or own lounge room. We'd love for you to join us for the occasional movie and/or music session. We will respect your privacy but equally happy to indulge in a get together over drinks and nibbles. You'll end up being treated like a family member! :)
Common courtesy and sense prevails.

We are after someone to "compliment- not complicate" our home
Single, professional female
Employed full time and able to provide proof of income
Able to provide references
Definitely drug free
Responsible and mature mindset
ON TIME, EVERY TIME with rent/bills, no excuses.
Clean and tidy, considerate and cleans up after themselves, especially after cooking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.