Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Awesome double story townhouse - 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom in the centre of Richmond.

Within walking distance to Bridge Rd, Vic Gardens, Citizens park (dog park), gyms, cafes/bars/restaurants, Richmond station and tram stops on Church St, Victoria St, Bridge Rd.

The living area is very spacious and comfortable with a dining area and a decent sized balcony (amazing in summer!).

The house is fully furnished: modern appliances, BBQ, washing machine, dryer.. all you'll need is your own bed. Plus we have Foxtel, unlimited internet and heating/air-con throughout.

The street is quiet and wide and there's plenty of parking. Also access is via a private courtyard so the place feels very safe and secure.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Brett. I'm 28 and work in construction. I live with my girlfriend Sharyn who's 30 and works in admin, and our mini schnauzer Lenny.

We're both pretty chilled, love a laugh, music, traveling, keeping fit, AFL, local bars, cafes etc. We both work full time so prefer to keep it low-key during the week (sometimes with a cheeky glass of wine or 2) and leave the socialising to weekends. We also like to keep the place clean and we cook a lot but not every night.

Lenny is still a puppy but is very smart and well behaved. He doesn't shed hair and is well toilet trained. He's also super cute so I'm sure you'll fall in love with him as quick as we did :)

We're looking for a friendly, respectful and clean house mate to share the house with, enjoy a bit of banter and maybe a house meal or two, but also happy to do their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.