Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seamons Court, Endeavour Hills, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Our house is in a quiet court. It is spacious with a total of 4 bedrooms. We have 2 bedrooms to let. There is a large north-facing backyard. The house is fully furnished with a communal lounge with air-conditioning, large kitchen/meals area, ducted heating, bathroom with bath and shower, separate laundry and toilet.
The bedrooms are each furnished with a single bed, built-in robes, desk & chair and bed-side table, plus some linen. There is a garage for storage of household goods only. As we do, we would ask that a new tenant be considerate of others, quiet at night and clean up after themselves.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Annette and I sublet the house. I am a mature woman and work as a Nanny and Child Care Worker. I enjoy cooking and gardening. I share the house with another male who is a plasterer. We are looking for males preferably, who are considerate of others and have clean and tidy habits.

Contact Annette
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jessie Lee Cakes~ 8 min walk
Ocean Blue Mixed Business~ 20 min walk
Mia's Cake Studio~ 20 min walk
Endeavour Hills Charcoal Chicken~ 21 min walk
7-Eleven Hallam~ 22 min walk
7-Eleven~ 23 min walk
Spring Square Delicatessen & Cafe PTY LTD~ 26 min walk
Hungry Kebabs and Chicken~ 26 min walk
A Taste of Italy~ 26 min walk
Big Pizza - Hallam~ 26 min walk
Soprano's Pizza~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross Primary School/John Fawkner Dr ~ 9 min walk
Southern Cross Primary School/James Cook Dr ~ 10 min walk
Forrest Ct/James Cook Dr ~ 10 min walk
Sheridan Ct/Lauriston Dr ~ 11 min walk
Currie Ave/John Fawkner Dr ~ 12 min walk
Hallam North Rd/James Cook Dr ~ 12 min walk
John Fawkner Dr/Thomas Mitchell Dr ~ 12 min walk
Denton Dr/Thomas Mitchell Dr ~ 13 min walk
Singleton Dr/Thomas Mitchell Dr ~ 13 min walk
Hensley Ct/Conran Ave ~ 13 min walk
Thomas Mitchell Dr/John Fawkner Dr ~ 14 min walk
Sydney Parkinson Reserve/James Cook Dr ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

7-Eleven~ 23 min walk
Lucy's Filipino & Asian Groceries~ 26 min walk
Bruno's Pizza~ 26 min walk
Al-noor Supermarket and Halal Butcher~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 27 min walk
Khyber Market~ 28 min walk
+ Show more