Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Bent Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The house was renovated about 2 months ago. Freshly painted on the inside with brand new timber floor boards. The room is large with high ceilings. I have a queen size bed, a baby grand piano, a desk and a clothes rack in the room now and there's still plenty of room. The windows have floor to ceiling curtains plus roller shutters which are very handy for getting that nice filtered afternoon light or blocking out the sun if you want to sleep in. The loungeroom has a huge TV, a couch and two lazy boys for relaxing. The kitchen has a gas stovetop/oven, fridge, pantry etc. The bathroom is freshly painted and has very good water pressure. There is a patio out the back with a small garden that my housemate loves to tend to, plus a laundry with washing machine. You are undoubtely getting the best room in the house!

The 11 tram is about a 2 minute walk away and the 86/ Northcote Plaza is about 5 minutes walk away. Very close to everything you need!

Also my housemate has a 6 month old kitten! (who is in one of the photos).

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a male and female in their mid-20's. The guy goes to uni and works a couple of days a week in Collingwood. He loves gardening and cooking. The girl works in the city. She enjoys watching nature documentaries and having a beer on the weekend. All round it's a very relaxed house and we are looking for someone who is clean, respectful but likes to have a beer on the weekend too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.