Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzgibbon, Brisbane.

Silkyoak Circuit, Fitzgibbon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Fully Furnished House with unlimited access available, if you would like to go thirds in the monthly bill. Decent sized, fully fenced back yard so we are happy to consider if you would like to bring a pet. There are two rooms for you to choose from, we use the other room for storage and office etc...Both rooms have built in robes, however are not furnished so you will need to bring your own bedroom furniture.
You'll be sharing a bathroom with one other person.
The house is super close to multiple major shopping complexes and a short walk to public transport (both train and bus) that can get you to the city within 20-30 mins.

Prefer female housemate approx our age. You'll need to be stable with money and a job and prepared to share basic house responsibilities like washing up etc... and be a generally clean and tidy person.

More about the Flatmates

Two female 21 year old females. 1 smoker and 1 non smoker. We are both busy with work and social lives, but we are happy to spend time together while at home. We both appreciate personal space and try not to live on top of one another. We buy our own food, and often, when making a dinner will make enough for everyone to have some. We all contribute to buying house hold necessities like washing powder etc...
No problem with occasional guests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.