Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Livingstone Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Professional couple looking for chilled new housemate. Come live in our tidy, light-filled house with us!

More about the Flatmates

We're looking for a new addition to our sharehouse in Marrickville in our tidy 3 bedroom house. The room is medium sized at 3m x 2.8m and comes unfurnished. Rent also gets garage space for additional storage. The price is $240/week and bond is 4 weeks rent. Bills on top of that.

Your housemates will be Kim and Jordan. A professional and independent couple who enjoy food, music, social events and their two dogs (a Fox Terrier X and Golden Retriever).

The house is situated in a great location with 2 train stations, multiple bus routes and light rail all walking distance. Both Woolworths and Foodworks are also walking distance, as are some awesome parks, restaurants and bars.

We might be looking to move on from the house around March-ish next year, however there may be opportunity for you to take over the lease.

Our current housemate is also selling her furniture (not pictured). This consists of white bedframe (no mattress), white wardrobe with drawers underneath, white 2x4 bookshelf. All Ikea. All good condition. $300.

Message us with a bit about yourselves and we can take it from there :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.