Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mills Place, Beacon Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Single sun filled furnished bedroom with Queen bed in 3 bedroom ground floor two storey house. Shared fully furnished large lounge, bathroom, fridge and outside entertaining deck & BBQ. There is also a table tennis table. 180' panoramic views of Manly, Sydney's Skyline & Chatswood. Main shared kitchen is upstairs with two bedrooms & separate lounge room. There are two male flatmates under 32 years who live downstairs. Both work & enjoy sport. My wife and I live upstairs with our cat. Close to public transport, shops and a 7 minute drive to the beach. Contact Mitko

Flatmates

Looking for a young male in their twenties or thirties that has full time work or is a student who enjoys sport, surfing and is looking to share accommodation with those of a similar age and interests.
This is a fully furnished 2 storey house with 3 bedrooms downstairs and 2 bedrooms upstairs. There are two male flatmates who live downstairs. They are both very sports orientated. Both work and someone in a similar age group would be appropriate. My wife and I live upstairs with our Rag doll cat. There is a sun filled single bedroom available for rent and a very large lounge room with views to Curl Curl, Manly Beach, North Head Bondi Junction, the City Blue Mountains and Chatswood, the view is spectacular. Kitchen is shared upstairs but there is a kitchenette downstairs with a fridge. There is a separate bathroom downstairs. There is also a table tennis table and BBQ facilities with a separate outside balcony. The house has recently been renovated and is very close to shops and a 7 minute drive to the beach. We have 3 other older children and two grandchildren that often visit.


Contact Mitko
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Forest CafeClose by
Yum! International RestaurantsClose by
Something From Kate6 min walk
KFC Frenchs Forest11 min walk
Subway® Restaurant12 min walk
Skyline Seafood12 min walk
Skyline Bakery12 min walk
The Thai – French Forest12 min walk
Nero's Cafe & Espresso12 min walk
Skyline Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Skyline Super Sandwiches12 min walk
Parkway Hotel16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Warringah Rd Near Goverment Rd6 min walk
Warringah Rd Near Jones St6 min walk
Warringah Rd Near Ellis Rd7 min walk
Warringah Rd Near Oxford Falls Rd8 min walk
Allambie Rd Opp Arnhem Rd8 min walk
Allambie Rd Near Aquatic Dr9 min walk
Allambie Rd Opp Sunlea Pl9 min walk
Allambie Rd Near Eaton Sq9 min walk
Oxford Falls Rd Near Brooker Av10 min walk
Warringah Rd Near O'Connors Rd10 min walk
Allambie Rd And Aquatic Dr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Home Fresh Fruit & Veg6 min walk
IGA Allambie Heights20 min walk
Herbalife21 min walk
Shop South Africa28 min walk