Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Kinnaird Street, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This quiet and secure gated house includes a automatic garage, a large dining and kitchen area leading out to a courtyard and washing line, there is a downstairs bathroom past the laundry for people coming in and out of the house. Upstairs are the three bedrooms, with one having an ensuite and the other two bedrooms share the main bathroom which leads out to another balcony. The room available has a ceiling fan and a wardrobe for all the persons belongings. There are many storage places located in the unit. The place is fully furnished, the room has a single bed and a cabinet in it. Its just a ten minute drive to the CBD, with bus stops in walking distance and the Ashgrove township just 200m down the road.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rachel and my twin sister is Jessie. We are identical triplets and lived with our other sister but she relocated to Sydney, so we are in desperate need of a roomie as of the 15th of October! Jessie works as a receptionist/ learn to swim teacher in Kelvin Grove and i work as a beauty therapist at Brazilian Beauty in Ashgrove :) We are extremely friendly people, and would love to have a room mate who loves a good laugh and whom we can socialise with from time to time. We do pretty much everything together and also really appreciate our privacy. We work long hours during the week, and enjoy having Sundays off to do whatever. We are tidy and like someone who is willing to do the odd jobs here and there. we like going to the gym and occasional afternoon walks. We are currently enjoying watching Survivor and the Bacherlorette! We like to cook and hate change when it comes to food. Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.