Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Brisbane.

Rodway Street, Zillmere, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

My name is Shane I’m a 30 year old single guy living in the leafy, quiet surrounds of Zillmere. The house is a 2 Bedroom, timber highset. (Your bedroom has timber floors and built in Cupboards with a ceiling fan) The house has a combined Lounge and dining area (air-conditioned) and a sunroom to the front. A Spacious kitchen with dishwasher, 2 fridges and separate pantry areas. Loads of storage space under the house if you require it. A fully fenced front and back yard..
The house has pretty much everything you need except a Jacuzzi. There’s even a chin up and dip bar for those who want to get fit and a fire pit for those who rather relax and stay warm in the winter time! Parking in the garage is available however rent would be $170 per week.

You can pretty much walk to everything. Shopping centre (10 mins) Train station (10 Mins) bus stop (5 mins). Tavern (15 mins), Airport…. (1 or 2 days)so I’d suggest you drive there!

Pretty flexible with move in dates and all that kinda stuff so just get in touch and come check the place out.

If you don't want to live in a share house full of housemates coming and going then this is the house for you as its just me and my dog :)

More about the Flatmates

I’m relaxed and easy to get on with. I work full time Monday – Friday and some weekends, some early mornings and late nights so you'll have a bit of time to yourself. Weekends I'm usually out doing something outdoors or visiting family or friends.

I have a 4-year-old chocolate lab who’s pretty chilled out. His favorite thing besides food and sleep is throwing his tennis ball… he’s pretty lazy most of the time minding his own business.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.