Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Sunshine Parade, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

It won’t last long so get in quick!!

Welcome home to secured front gates, large front door that lets the ocean breeze flow gently through an open planned living beach house. Equipped with a new kitchen, Aircon and WIFI. Head outside to a great back yard and large tiled entertaining area for a BBQ with friends, this is a summer home hot-spot.

Situated 200 meters from the surf front. Walking distance to Nobby Beach Café's & Burleigh Heads; practically adjacent to shops and main bus services 700 & 777.

For the right person, $285 includes unlimited WIFI, main room with wardrobe, unfurnished, natural light that pours in through the windows and block-out blinds for the nocturnal, brand new carpet.

I am looking for a working professional or student preferably a non-smoker who is social, mature, reliable and friendly. Clean and tidy. Won’t mind my incredibly fat cat sleeping in a corner or if the guitar comes out once and a while and can join in socially to household activities.

Couples welcome at $300pw.

- SLUG
- Own side to bathroom
- Unlimited WIFI included
- Close to beach and amenities

More about the Flatmates

Hi,
I'm a single, mid-20's female, the relaxed, friendly, social, fun loving type. When I'm not working I'll usually have light music on, playing the guitar, reading a book with a glass of wine or down at the beach.

I work usual hours, soon to be part-time studying.

I am very easy going, tidy, reliable and social. I have the perfect summer home and love to have friends over, to cook and enjoy the back yard sun although in saying that I have a very active life style and am usually not at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.