Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Bevan Street, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location - lots of cafes, gyms and local strip shopping
Trams 109 and 48
15 minutes by car to the city and/or 5 minutes to Camberwell
Easily accessible and parking available onsite and on street
Clean and friendly home
House is furnished (not bedroom on offer)
Unlimited internet ($30 a month)
Netflix ($6 a month)
Great neighbours

More about the Flatmates

Hi there,

My name is Michelle and I am looking for a housemate to continue a lease with me, as my current housemate is moving back to his family home.

I am a paediatric speech pathologist and I work with children who have disabilities within the school setting - I really love my job! For fun I like to see my friends, go out and find new cafes and find new adventures across Melbourne. I love sport too, so I hope you do!

My ideal housemate would be:
- be between the ages of 25-35
- open minded
- a great communicator
- clean and tidy
- want to hang out every now and then (Ideally I would like to find a friend not 'just a housemate')
- open to having people over
- a great sense of humour and drive
- is employed and able to pay bills on time

....and anything else that would be positive and beneficial to the home/ friendship.
If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.