Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rodings Street, Hadfield, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Brand new townhouse in an exceptionally quiet and safe area! Close to gyms and shops. Very close to public transport (5 min walk to bus and 10 min walk to train), only 15 mins from the Airport and approx 30mins to the CBD. I am seeking a female who is of sensible nature and respectful and courteous. There is a large outdoor area, equipped with a BBQ for use at any time. In addition to all this, there are 2 affectionate cats in residence.

More about the Flatmates

I am a laid back, easy going 28 year old from Queensland. I am very career orientated and driven when it comes to achieving goals. I spend most of my time at work and am rarely home. I am friendly and like a good chat but know when to leave people alone. I am rather reserved and don't have many guests over, but I do enjoy good company. I love to explore new places and go on adventures, read good books and watch a decent film. I also love to cook.


Contact Erinn
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or