Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sussex Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Newly renovated, centrally located in quiet cul-de-sac near Mt Coot-tha state forest. Room is air conditioned with a ceiling fan, has a built-in cupboard and we can furnish (rent to be discussed) if you require. You would be sharing a bathroom with one other (we do have another bathroom upstairs which you could use if you really wanted your own bathroom - rent to be discussed). The house has a great yard and a huge deck with an outside kitchen and bbq.

More about the Flatmates

My fiancé Brodie (31) and I (28) have recently renovated our home and looking for a housemate to share it with. We both work full-time - Brodie is an electrician and I work in marketing. We live with our 2 outside dogs and friend Lisl (F 26) who is a teacher. We are looking for a housemate who is considerate, friendly and preferably works full time. We are avid travellers, love the outdoors and don't mind a drink or two.

Contact Jacqui
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message