Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Gray Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Great location in Carina. Super close to cannon hill shops, Woolworths, aldi, coles, bunnings all in the same complex. Easy to get everywhere. Only 15 minutes to the city centre!

Older style house that has been recently renovated. Good sized backyard for activities too.

Buses and trains very conveniently located.

I'm currently living downstairs by myself which has been converted to be self contained. This doesn't mean i won't be looking to interact with the other housemates though. Looking to rent out the 3 rooms upstairs. It is setup as 3 bedrooms, a kitchen, living and dining area and a small study room. Smoking is okay as long as it's outside.The rooms available will all be able to accommodate a queen sized bed, have built in wardrobes and ceiling fans. Although there is only one bathroom upstairs, the bathroom and toilet are separate. House has a fenced in yard so will consider pets. Also will have a BBQ and outdoor seating area outside which can be used anytime. (Dog in the photos isn't mine) just used the pictures from the real estate

More about the Flatmates

At the moment it is just myself living at the house. I'm 24 and work full time running a floor sanding and polishing business during the week and a few saturdays too. I keep quite busy during the week working during the day and doing jiu jitsu and boxing classes at night (welcome to come along anytime!). I keep tidy and will take care of all the yard work. Always up for a chat and a beer too :). Most Sundays i spend at the beach surfing or playing volleyball. Any questions please let me know :). Looking for reliable, honest and easy to get along with housemates.

Paul on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message