Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

O'Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for a couple/single person for 2-3 months in Mascot. I and my boyfriend will be away from our apartment for 3 months and we are looking for someone who can stay in our room instead.

The room will be available from 30/10/2016, $360 for one person and $380/week for a couple with complimentary off-the-street car parking (remote control to be provided). Bills will be shared only when you overuse electricity.

Our apartment is located 5 minutes away from Mascot Station and the bus stop which you can take 400/418 for Westfield Eastgardens, Maroubra Junction and UNSW is in a walking distance as well.

There are 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms in the apartment and you will be having Master bedroom. The apartment is fully furnished with a spacious living room and balcony. All of us are full-time workers and we want quiet people who can respect others schedule.

You will have FOXTEL (Sorry, no movie and sports channels though unless you want to pay extra $10 or $20 a month) and unlimited internet as well.

More about the Flatmates

We are a Japanese and Latin American couple who work full-time and my boyfriend will be away from Sydney for 3 months for his work.
I will be staying in Sydney thus we can have a cup of coffee together sometimes if you want :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.