Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Eighth Avenue, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Big extra space downstairs, great if you want to have a get together and close to the city.

More about the Flatmates

Room available for rent in a house with a couple and a single male, all around 24. We are looking for a male or female around the same age as us to rent our third room. We all work through the week so are pretty quiet but do enjoy some drinks on the weekends sometimes lots of drinks. We also own a pug cross French bulldog named Pippa who sleeps a lot.

We need someone working regularly. We want someone who not only cleans after themselves but also contributes to the upkeep of the garden and house. Obviously from the look of the pictures we don't care about your room just the rest of the house haha. Rent is $125 and then electricity, water iand Internet on top. Internet is $15 a month.

The room comes with a double hanging cupboard but you will probably need a tall boy or something. The bed in the pictures is a queen size to give you an idea of space. The rest of the house is furnished but there is some storage under the house. You will need your own bed.

The person moving in would be a trial but joining the lease with us is a possibility for the right person.

We are about a 10 min drive to the city $13 in an uber, 10 min walk to the train station and a 5 min walk to the long lands bus station. Street parking available.

Text me for any questions or to come meet us and see the room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.