Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Melbourne.

Foote Street, Templestowe Lower, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

For rent is the master bedroom down stairs with walk in robe and ensuite to the right person. It is a large NEW 4 bedroom townhouse (only 3 years old) with high quality furnishings, Just like a luxury hotel.

You will have free access to the whole lower level which includes large living area with 55” new tv with surround sound system, comfy couch and unlimited films.
Featuring a modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances of the highest quality with walk in pantry. If you love coffee there is a Nespresso Coffee machine to fire you up in the morning.
Timber floors with rugs and plenty of windows that let in heaps of natural light.
There is central heating and cooling.

If you need assistance with furnishing the room just let me know, I am happy to help.

The place is always kept clean and tidy with some storage available in the garage for you. There will be an office area upstairs that you may also be interested in when not being used.

The bus stop 905 to the city is a few mins walk and the ride is only 30 mins to the city express down the free way. BoxHill is only down the road as well as Westfield Shopping Centre Doncaster.
Parking is unlimited on the street.
Over seas students welcome.

More about the Flatmates

I am living in this place mainly by myself and occasionally have my 2 young well behaved children staying with me who have a room up stairs.

I am a Sales and Marketing Manager in a national technology company which does require travel every month.
I am also an advisor for Entrepreneurs who are starting up their businesses.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.