Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sheoak Court, Mount Cotton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Iga, Bws, dog park, small gym, pharmacy and a few take out shops are with in walking distance. There is a bus stop just down the road. House has ceiling fans and A/C

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old male, I work full time and some weekends. I don't go out clubbing. I own a big dog named amity, she is nice natured and loves being pet. I am looking for someone who is clean, polite and easy to get along with. I prefer someone who is social and likes to chat. The room has a double bed in there if needed but if you have your own stuff I can clear the room. Power, water and wifi is included in the rent. Pets welcome!


Contact Chris
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Valley Way near Seeana Dr5 min walk
Valley Way near Hardwood Dr6 min walk
Valley Way near Village Dr12 min walk
Valley Way near Taffeta Dr14 min walk
Orchid Dr near Flindersia Dr15 min walk
Orchid Dr near Durain St17 min walk
Papaya St near Valley Way17 min walk
Valley Way near Mount Cotton Rd18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Mt Cotton7 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Valley Way Pizza7 min walk
Bacon Snack Bar7 min walk
Valley Way Cafe Bar and Restaurant8 min walk
I Love Cakes By Erin15 min walk