Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Moore Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
Queen size room available in a modern 3 Bedroom Townhouse on Brunswick East/Coburg border, currently sharing with mature male and young female. The place is fully furnished with leather lounges, TV and DVD, gourmet kitchen utensils etc. Looking for a friendly, tidy, and respectful person who is looking for preferably long term accommodation. 6 months minimum. Most welcome to share a wine, meals and socialise if you wish. The bedroom is very large and comes with queen size bed, mirrored sliding wardrobe with racks and shelves. Plenty of space for a desk, tv etc. Just bring your own linen, clothes and move in. •Clean Home with heating, air-conditioning and large balcony with plenty of potted herbs growing and BBQ. •Quiet, Peaceful and Safe Environment (not a party house!) •Easy Access to Public Transport - Tram and Buses within meters - Only 20 minutes to Melbourne City via Tram (#1 & #8) - 18 minutes to Melbourne Uni & RMIT, Tram stop 50 metres away. Train 10-minute walk. • Full use of all Kitchen and Laundry Facilities Utilities are not included - water, gas, electricity and internet - are shared evenly. Off street parking. IGA 50 metres away and Lygon St restaurants & cafes nearby. Party animals need not apply. Bond $900. Rent $225 per week paid 4 weeks in advance. References preferred or be able to justify payments. Looking forward to hearing from you. John

Flatmates

Mature Italian male and young Estonian female. Both enjoy a meal and wine when possible.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.