Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South, Melbourne.

Abram Court, Frankston South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

One room available to rent, at the end of a quiet court. 3 minute walk to the nearest bus stop, 10 minutes from the train station/Frankston CBD and 5 minutes to Monash University. Can come furnished or unfurnished (the desk is excluded, but another desk is available). Features:
- Built in wardrobe
- Ducted heating & evaporative cooling
- Backyard veranda with outdoor seating and barbecue
- Open lounge/kitchen
- Modern bathroom with large shower
- 350gb monthly internet usage
- Bills included in the rent
- Quiet private place to call home

4 weeks bond (neg) and two weeks rent in advance.

No drugs, parties or extra people overnight
Must present photo ID and references

Flatmates

I am looking for somebody to takeover my lease, as I am moving for work. You will be living with 2 female housemates; a nurse and first-aid trainer and educator.
Both are friendly, hardworking and enjoy a household meal/evening together when they can. Very relaxed and easy to get along with. Looking for a clean, respectful and friendly housemate.
If this sounds like something you'd be interested in or you'd like more information please don't hesitate to message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.