Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Alessandra Circuit, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$213
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Quiet location,
fairly new house,
open plan living area,
small low maintenance backyard..
7 mins drive from M1

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mum looking for someone to rent out 2 rooms in the house i rent out in coomera.. my house mate and his daughter are moving out and in with his gf so i need somone to take over his share of rent and lease...

I am an easy to get along with .. and very much live by the moto of do unto others as you would like to be done to you kinda girl... i am respectfull clean and tidy.. i do not party.. or bring people over i like my space and quiet.. id dinner and wine if my find of a great night in.. my son is 5...

The $213.50 pw give you 2 rooms and your own toilet and pretty much bathroom i do use the bathtub to give my son a bath but i also clean the bathtub every week..

Bills are split in half and there is NBN here also..

Bond is your share of 4 weeks rent so it will be $850 plus your share of 2 weeks rent upfront being $425..

At the moment my house mate and i pay rent on ulternate weeks so theres not to much confusion and so theres not to much money swopping he pays 1 week full rent i pay the following week full rent..

The house is fully furnished all apart from what you will need in your room/s

And there is a garage im happy to use as storage for anything you might need stored..

Ideally id love a single mum.. but i will welcome anyone interested.

Thank you
😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.