Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Fourth Avenue, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

We are searching for someone to join our comfortable wee home in Fourth Avenue, Brunswick. (Short walk to the number 19 tram which takes you down to Sydney road where there are lots of lovely eats, and then straight to the city centre - takes about 30 mins from house to cbd)

We chose this house to be our new home due to the quiet and wonderfully green street - a perfect sanctuary away from work and the hussle of the city after long busy days.

We have just moved in so the house is still at its humble beginnings with a fun eclectic mix of furnishings!

Cool things about this place:
-Our little brick court yard, surrounded with bamboo and ferns is our pride and joy. Perfect for a drink or two in the sun!
-We have a brand new fridge!
-The kitchen and lounge have plenty of space.
-We have a spare room for occasional short term visiting friends or family
-Lots of storage in the laundry, hall way cupboard or garage.
-Brilliant heating
-Gas cooktop and water heating

About the room:
Monthly rent $840
Bond: $840
Size: 2.9m x 2.6m with an extra bit that would fit a large tall boy/standalone waldrobe/desk
Furnished with single bed and desk currently - optional to what whatever suits yoooou
Available now!

More about the Flatmates

A little about us:
Two kiwi girls, 24, vaguely new to Melbourne, both working full time and love a good craft beer/other fun beverages!
Looking forward to exploring new places in Melbourne together while also keeping a good life balance at home!

Message us if you are keen to check out the room, the house and meet us! 😊🏑
Cheers! Bec and Natasha

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.