Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Teatree Drive, South Morang, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Close to train station and Westfields. All furnishings are included so all you really need is a bed but that can be arranged also. I have an english Staffordshire Terrier so you need to be dog friendly and also if you're interested in bringing a dog they will need to get along :) Currently renovating with the help of my father (pictured) next to finish is the bathroom.

Flatmates

Currently own the property and share with another male housemate. Looking for someone who is clean, responsible and respectful of other people. Parking is available with plenty of room for activities. Looking for either a female or male to join us in the near future. Any questions please ask :)


Contact Jimmy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Riverside Dr/Gorge Rd Close by
Briar Ct/Gorge Rd 9 min walk
Bethany Ct/Plenty Rd 11 min walk
Old Plenty Rd/Plenty Rd 12 min walk
Plenty Rd/McDonalds Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven10 min walk
Chung San Chinese Restaurant11 min walk
Commercial Hotel11 min walk
South Morang Milk Bar11 min walk
South Morang Pizza & Pasta11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths South Morang23 min walk
Shriji Supermarket25 min walk