Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Melbourne.

Rupert Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Situated close to Eastland and Ringwood train station, this house is in a great location. Quiet street and friendly neighbours and there is a walking trail just across the street.
The house has air-con and heating throughout and a modern and fully equipped kitchen. you are welcome to use all appliances. Small grass area out the back and terrace to chill out in the sun.
Through the week we enjoy sitting down together and eating dinner. We are not a party house and do not want a smoker/drug user or alcohol abuser!

More about the Flatmates

We are a house of three people, 1 couple and 1 male. Both the guys are working full time and the female is a new immigrant from Peru and currently in the transition and plans to find work. The couple speak Spanish as well as English.
We all enjoy travel, food, friends and intelligent/interesting conversation! We like sitting down for meals together as we currently share the dinner cooking (don't feel pressured to join but you are welcome). The couple are Christians so we enjoy church and doing some volunteer work.
Looking for someone who is honest, friendly, clean, employed and thinks about others as this is important while sharing a house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.