Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Prince Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Come share my sunny two bed flat in Randwick from the start of November, for the bargain price of $275 per week. You’ll be living with me (hard working, easy going, arty type) and my kombucha scoby. We are on the top floor of this art deco block so the light is good and we stay warm in winter.

The building is located five minutes walk from Randwick Junction, where there is a Harris Farm, Woolworths and lots of nice cafes. Its also a 20 minutes walk from Coogee Beach.

This is not an enormous flat, but it's arranged well for its size and I am out a lot of the time so we won’t be treading on each others toes. Everything is new and clean, so the place is really easy to look after.

I'm craving more green in the flat, so hopefully by the time you move in I will have added some new houseplants.


I’m a 33 year old PhD student and teacher from the UK. I’ve been here for two years already so have a good network of friends and a busy life. Having a thesis to finish means I am not really into hosting parties or late nights, but I do love a nice glass of wine and good conversation.

I would like someone who can stay for minimum 6 months, ideally a year. I also don’t have a huge amount of furniture, so if you have some things to bring with you that could be a bonus.

This is a room for one person. No couples sorry.

Move in date 1st November

I’m looking for someone who can move in ASAP. Message me if you want to look around. Please do tell me something about yourself when you get in touch. What is your lifestyle like? What are you looking for in a flatmate? Etc etc... This makes it much easier for me to know if you are a good fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.