Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Melbourne.

Durham Street, Albert Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Double story, 3 bedroom terrace house with 2 bathrooms. We have a HUGE room to rent out (unfurnished), with two large windows letting in the sea breeze and plenty of natural light. The rest of the house is fully furnished, with split system heating and aircon, modern bathroom and kitchen and plenty of unlimited on street parking. We're a 5 minute walk to the beach and Bay Street Port Melbourne. South Melbourne market is a short walk as is MSAC and Albert Park lake. Plenty of pubs, cafes, restaurants and retail shops around the corner. Access to #1 and #96 tram is only a few minutes walk away.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rachel, 31. I work full time in Occupational Rehab. I'm generally out and about most weekends having brunches or going for walks round the lake and down the beach. My partner Callum is 33 and works full time in logistics as a manager. He's a keen golfer so it out most weekends playing.

We both like to get out a fair bit, but also like watching Netflix and cooking dinner at home.

The neighbourhood is amazing - the street gets together at Xmas and have a street Xmas party! We're looking for someone (or a couple) that are easy going, considerate and tidy. We're hoping to be able to have the occasional 'family' dinner with our housemate and we're more than happy to introduce you the the amazing little bars and pubs close by!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.