Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Melbourne.

Louis Street, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is a spacious, comfortable, light filled home. It is situated on a quiet residential street just a short walk to Greensborough plaza/station and great walking/cycling tracks.

3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (+separate toilet), fully furnished, great kitchen, heating, cooling, laundry, huge backyard filled with fruit trees.

Room available has a massive built in robe and is furnished (you'll need your own queen mattress) OR you can bring all your own stuff.

Flatmates

We are two students in our early and late 20's. Our home is a quiet and comfortable place to relax. We are friendly and like to chat, but independent and value personal space/time. We value a tidy space and place high importance on cleaning up after yourself and leaving the communal spaces neat for the next person to use. We like cooking, going for walks, watching movies and hanging out in our lovely home.

We have a small dog who lives outside most of the time but is allowed to come inside when we are home. You must be okay with dogs and unfortunately the landlord will not allow additional pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.