Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Georgina Parade, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Unfurnished room in Modern spacious unit on leafy lane in Camberwell. Railway Stn directly opp the premises (8 stops to Flinders St), Trams just around the corner.
Share with two easy going guys & cat. All usual mod cons, Dishwasher, Washing Machine etc. This is a quiet household as people rise early for work. Seeking a respectful person who is fully employed (proof will be required). This would probably suit a more mature person. No couples, no noise after 11pm. There is a garage for storage but with very limited space. All bills (power, gas, water) split equally three ways. Unlimied Internet is available at a minimum cost. Rent is paid monthly.

More about the Flatmates

David - Quet, respectful, friendly work full time in an Admin Role in Mulgrave. Like to get out & about when I can. Enjoy eating out, walking and Current Affairs.

Aaron - Quiet, respectful, friendly. Works in teaching, does lots of study. Enjoys socialising and catching up with friends.

Contact David
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required