Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Melbourne.

Canterbury Road, Saint Kilda West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 2, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The place is in perfect location: A block off Fitzroy Street so no noise, 5 minute walk to the beach, and 2 minutes away from public transport. 20 minutes to the city on the tram and access to trams going to inner east suburbs. There is a car space which is free to use as well.

Spacious living room with balcony, right sized kitchen and a clean bathroom in the place. Gets plenty of sunlight and breeze through the flat which will be great in summer. The block itself is very friendly - people leave bikes in the building which is secure and no issues with any crazy loud people!

Washing machine in the flat also so no need to share with 20 people or pay every time you need to use it....

Weekly Rent $184
Internet available $25 a month
Standard bills $30-40 a month

Total roughly $205 a week

More about the Flatmates

Just sharing with one person - me.

My names Matt, just about finished my Cert IV in Fitness and working at Fitness First in South Yarra so early mornings at the moment. Also working another job too keeping myself pretty busy with 2 jobs and school. In my spare time I spend most of it at the beach/running/riding my bike. Some crazy idea to get into Triathlons soooo if you've done one give me some tips..
Also should mention I am a vegetarian if that's too weird for someone to live with.

Looking for someone who is looking for something somewhat permanent. Not too noisy or disruptive and can respect eachothers space. Always happy to have a chat over a beer or tea depending on the vibe.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.