Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Larrakeyah, Darwin.

Marsina Court, Larrakeyah, Darwin

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

My housemate has left for the big smoke and so I am looking for someone to fill some space in an apartment that is far too big for one person! You will be close to the city (Larrakeyah), with your own bedroom, bathroom and secure parking space. Fully furnished + air-conditioning + unlimited NBN. Bedroom includes a king single and desk etc (can be moved if not needed). Apartment also has a pool.

$200 p/wk + bills (to be split evenly). Internet $30 p/mo. You will be picking up a lease that runs until the end of June 2017, with the potential of extension.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for someone (male or female welcome) with a stable income, who is clean and tidy (I can be quite particular on this point), and has an awesome sense of humour. You will be sharing with a 25yo female young professional who works out near the airport. I'm pretty quiet at home, and like cooking, meeting new people and exploring the area (I'm relatively new to Darwin).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.